When

Wednesday, August 2, 2023 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM EDT
Add to Calendar 

PLEASE NOTE TIME ZONE START TIMES:

4:00 EDT | 3:00 CT | 2:00 MDT | 1:00 Pacific

Where

This is an online event. 
 

Login Link will be emailed the day prior to the webinar.
 
 Registration Required to Recieve CE Credit

Contact

Amy Kline 
Anabranch Recovery Center 
812-239-8407 
 amy.kline@anabranchrecovery.com

Summit BHC has been approved by NBCC as an Approved Continuing Education Provider, ACEP No. 7161. Programs that do not qualify for NBCC credit are clearly identified. Summit BHC is solely responsible for all aspects of the programs. Anabranch Recovery Center is a subsidiary of Summit BH.

Participant is responsible for ensuring CE credit offered is accepted by your specific state licensure board.