When

Thursday, June 15, 2023 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Add to Calendar 

Where

This is an online event. 
 

 
 

Contact

Bridget Farley 
NEW Solutions 
303-238-0022 
Bfarley@NEWsolutions.org
 

NEW Solutions Digital Confidence Webinar - Introduction to Microsoft Teams

Noon to 4pm Eastern Each Day

Join NEW Solutions and Computer CORE for this two hour introduction to using Teams for interviewing and daily work. 

The workshop will be held from 1-3pm Eastern (please adjust for your time zone).

Link to join day of event: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85900674646 

m Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, Noon Eastern

This event is organized by NEW Solutions, in partnership with Computer CORE, and funded by the AARP Foundation. For more information about NEW Solutions and the work we do to connect job seekers - 55+ -  to fulfilling positions at federal agencies, please visit www.newsolutions.org.