Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Sharon Kollar
National Child Welfare Workforce Institute
518-442-5291
skollar@albany.edu

Tools of the Trade 2018: Exploring NCWWI Tools and Resources

Tools of the Trade 2018 five-part series of interactive and informational webinars! Our team will help you explore NCWWI resources and efficiently locate just the right ones to make positive changes in your teams or organizations.

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

    Please sign me up for the following Tools of the Trade Webinars (all held at 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/1 pm MT/12 pm PT/11 am AK/9 am HI):

Webinar Content

  •  characters remaining

Colleague Information

You may add a maximum of 20


Yes, I would like to receive communication from NCWWI about this event and other resources or events
Register Go back to Event Page