Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Sharon Kollar
National Child Welfare Workforce Institute
518-442-5291
skollar@albany.edu

Tools of the Trade 2018: Exploring NCWWI Tools and Resources

Join us for session four of Tools of the Trade 2018, a five-part series of interactive and informational webinars! Our team will help you access and explore leadership activities for staff at all levels and efficiently make positive changes in your teams or organizations.

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

    Please sign me up for the following Tools of the Trade Webinars (all held at 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/1 pm MT/12 pm PT/11 am AK/9 am HI):

Webinar Content

  •  characters remaining

Colleague Information

You may add a maximum of 20


Yes, I would like to receive communication from NCWWI about this event and other resources or events

Register Go back to Event Page