Thursday, May 3, 2012 from 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM EDT
Add to Calendar


Carpenter Center, University of Delaware Campus

Newark, DE 19716

Event Address Map
Driving Directions


Greg Coin
Delaware Historical Society

2012 Delaware History Makers Award Dinner

This year's recipient is legendary University Coach Tubby Raymond. The DE History Makers Award recognizes living individuals who have made extraordinary and lasting contributions to the quality of life in Delaware, our nation, and the world. Past awardees include Ed & Peggy Woolard, Toni Young, Vice President Biden, Pete du Pont, and Ken Burns.

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.