Friday, October 11, 2013 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM CDT
Add to Calendar


UWRF University Center,Riverview Ballroom

410 S. Third Street
River Falls, WI 54022

Event Address Map
Driving Directions


Dan McGinty
UW-River Falls University Advancement

UWRF Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet

All alumni and friends are invited to join us at the 2013 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony. The individuals to be inducted include: Kent Becker (bb), Mary Boeser (fld hockey), Missy Johnson (bb), Adam Kragthorpe (hock), Holly Olson (vb), Kate Pelinka (soc), Gee Pope (wrest), Bruce Larson (positive contributor), & the 1983 Menís Hockey Team.

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.