When

Tuesday March 4, 2014 at 1:00 PM EST
-to-
Sunday June 1, 2014 at 1:00 PM EDT

Add to Calendar

Where

EMU Student Center

Contact

Office of International Students
Eastern Michigan University
734-487-3116
ois@emich.edu

OPT Seminars

Mandatory for all international students filing for Optional Practical Training. You must attend this seminar before scheduling an OPT appointment.

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

OPT Seminars

Item Qty. Price

Monday, February 17 2-3pm

Free

Wednesday, March 5 11-12 pm Room 330

Free

Tuesday, March 18 10-11 am Room 301

Free

Monday, March 31 1-2 pm Room 301

Free

Thursday, April 10 2-3 pm Room 330

Free

Monday, April 21 3-4 pm OIS

Free

Tuesday, May 13 1-2 pm Room 330

Free

Wednesday, June 18 2-3 pm Room 301

Free

Thursday, July 17 11-12 pm Room 330

Free

Monday, August 11 10-11 am Room 330

Free
$9,999.99

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary


Register