Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM MDT
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM MDT

Add to Calendar


The Broadmoor, Colorado Springs, CO

1 Lake Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Event Address Map
Driving Directions


For registration questions contact Paulette Sheffield
Mark Adams
Sara April
Donna Barrett
Cory Bollinger
Jim Boone
Vic Bowers
Lucy Brown
Pj Browning
Randy Cope
John Cribb
John Thomas Cribb
Jim Currow
Mike Devon
Patrick Dorsey
Marcy Emory
William Fey
Michael Fisher
Eliza Gaines
Joan Graff
Matthew Gray
Mike Gugliotto
Jeremy Halbreich
Doug Hiemstra
Les High
Tim Holt
Gregg Jones
Philip Markward
Robin Martin
Steve McPhaul
Charles Morris
Charles Morris Jr.
Rick O'Connor
Kyle Osteen
Sammy Papert
Doug Phares
Christopher Reen
John Rung
Jeff Saumels
Tina Schmitz
Steve Schroeder
Susan Chilton Shumate
Thomas Silvestri
Les Simpson
Lincoln Simpson
John Snyder
Carole Stein
Byron Tate
Dolph Tillotson
Shumate Trip
Lissa Walls
Everton Weeks
David Woronoff
Tom Yunt
Keven Zepezauer

Look Who Else is Registered!

Mark Adams
Sara April
Donna Barrett
Cory Bollinger
Jim Boone
Vic Bowers
Lucy Brown
Pj Browning
Randy Cope
John Cribb
View All

INLAND and SNPA: Together at The Broadmoor September 10-12, 2017

* Required information

Delegate Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Promo Code

  • Fee

    Type Fee
    • $895.00 after Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    • $1,195.00 after Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Badge Information

  • *
  • *

Spouse or Guest Information

You may add a maximum of 1

Hotel Rooms

  • Please reserve your room at The Broadmoor, by calling 855-634-7711 or online at https://aws.passkey.com/go/SNPAInland2017. Room reservation deadline is JULY 25. Group rates are: Classic $250, Superior $280 and Premier $310. If you have questions please contact Karla Zander at (847) 795-0380 or KZander@inlandpress.org

Cancellation Policy And Special Needs

  • We will refund 100% of your registration fee if cancellation is received by July 24. For cancellations received in August, 50% of your registration fee will be refunded. No refunds are possible for cancellations after August 31, but substitute registrations will be accepted.



Payment Method

  • Please make check payable to:
    Southern Newspaper Publishers Association
    3680 N. Peachtree Road, Ste. 300
    Atlanta, GA 30341

Payment Summary

Allow others to see that I have registered. (Note: only your name, title, and company information will be shared.)