Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 9:00 AM EDT
Friday, March 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

Add to Calendar


Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College

340 Victoria Rd
Asheville, NC 28801

Event Address Map
Driving Directions


Tom Murphy, President
919-536-7235 x8157
Kim Alexander
Shelley Allen
Jermaine Alston
Dana Anderson
Alecia Anderton
Rebecca Anthony
Teikeshia Archer
Tyerice Armwood
Kimberly Atkinson
Keith Babuszczak
Stephen Baltes
Lance Barber
Jennifer Barfield
Teddie Barrier
Amy Bledsoe
Debbie Boone
John Brand
Laurie Brousseau
Penny Brower
Sharon Brown
Joey Bryant
Harry Bulbrook
Mary Burke
Tracy Burnette
Robert Carawon
James CarrierPhD
Billy Carson
Kelly Caudle
Frank Chao
Chenpi Chen
William Childers
Rick Childress
Ken Clifton
Scott Cline
Sharon Coe
Susan Coefield
Linda Cohen
Mark Coleman
Betsy Colliander
Michael Collins
Vickie Collins
Cheryl Cooke
Larry Cooper
Tiffany Cooper
Joan Copperthwaite
Brandon Crump
Brian Crump
Anne Curlee
Jason Dale
Josh Davis
Pete Davis
Mark DeCain
Denise DeDeaux
Margie Dietz
Tina Dixon
Tyler Dockery
Veronica Dooly
Karen Duncan
Alex Dunlop
Nick Edwards
Verna Edwards
Tina Essick
Kritina Eudy
Julie Evans
Kendra Faulkner
Jean Ffinley
Amy Frank
Zachary Freeman
Tony Gaddis
Laura Galvan
Randy Gambill
Kim Gelsinger
Donna Gill
Pauline Graham
Peggy Grotberg
Susan Guerrant
Shelley Hancock
Rebecca Haney
Justin Hannah
Faith Harris
Fayette Harvin
Patti Hathaway
Jeff Hedgecock
Charles Henion
Matthew Henry
Kelly Hinson
Martin Holloway
Jenneth Honeycutt
Mark Howell
Zanchun Huang
Cathy Huffman Oaks
Bob Husson
Darren Isbell
Sandra Ivarsson
Jo James
Melissa Johnson
Talvin Johnson
Valerie Johnson
Karen Jones
Sarah Jordan
Kendra Joyner
Sarah Kilgo
Frances Kniceley
Jacob Koll
Keita Kornegay
Hilmi Lahoud
Frank Lambert
Matthew Lee
Theresa Leflore
Sylvia Lewis
Felita Livingston
Nicole Lofton
Ruth Lupton
Leslie Martin
Libby Martin
Shelia Martin
Monica Mason
Jeannie McDermott
Jackie McDonald
Brandie McHale
Robert Menard
Thomas Mendenhall
Monica Miller
Jeffery Mobley
John Moody
Joel Moore
Tom Murphy
Vickie Murphy
Scott Neal
Brad Nicolajsen
Emmanuel Obi
Mary Orazem
Carla Osborne
Angela Painter
Michele Parrish
Pamela Paul
Linc Pauley
Michelle Peifer
Mitzi Poore
Rachele Powell
Ernest Puglisi
Steve Putnam
Travis Ramsey
Susan Randall
Susan Ratcliff
Kristina Register
Fred Richard
Greg Robison
Marlene Roden
Jonathan Ross
Alan Rowland
Angie Rudd
Peggy Salayi
April Salzman
Barbie Sawyer
Eric Schmieder
Jean Schoenheit
Michael Schore
Vicky Semple
Ali D Sever
Donna Sue Shellman
Mark Shellman
Witold Sieradzan
Pamela Silvers
Curby Simerson
Monica Simmons
Cyndi Slocumb
Michael Smith
Pam Smith
Sharlene Smith
Don Sommerfeldt
Leon Squire
Rebecca Stimpson
Marisa Sudano
Sohail Sukhera
Brad Swearingen
Robert Theisen
Jill Thielmann
Tricia Thompson
Lee Toderick
Darris Turbyfill
Greg Vandergriff
Philip Vavalides
Russell Virgo
D. I. Von Briesen
Annette Walker
Loraine Watt
Deanne Wesley
Donna White
Dawn Wick
Jodi Wijewickrama
Carl Williams
Vicky Williams
Wandra Williams
Tyler Willis
Dawn Worley
Kathy Worthington
Teresa Worthy
Heather Wright
Katlin Wright
Melodie Yancey
Gerald Young
Baojie Zhang

Look Who Else is Registered!

Kim Alexander
Shelley Allen
Jermaine Alston
Dana Anderson
Alecia Anderton
Rebecca Anthony
Teikeshia Archer
Tyerice Armwood
Kimberly Atkinson
Keith Babuszczak
View All

2018 North Carolina Computer Instruction Association Conference

* Required information

Personal Information:

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Promo Code

  • Fee

    Type Fee

Special Payment Note

  • Your payment must be received within the time frame that you have registered. A $60 early-bird registration from December that is received or paid in January becomes an $80 registration fee! Any payment starting February 1 to conference start is at the late registration fee rate of $120.

Indicate your name EXACTLY as you want it to appear on your badge:

  • *
  • *

Guest Information:

You may add a maximum of 2

Meal Options:

  • *

    Indicate the provided meals you plan to attend. Breakfast is included with hotel reservation at the conference hotels.



Payment Method

  • Please make check payable to:
    NC CIA: Attention Teresa Worthy
    201 Hwy 321 South
    Box 160
    Dallas, NC 28034

Payment Summary

Allow others to see that I have registered. (Note: only your name, title, and company information will be shared.)
Yes, I would like to receive your email newsletters