When

Friday, September 8, 2017 at 1:00 PM CDT
-to-
Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 5:00 PM CDT

Add to Calendar

Where

Mullet Festival Grounds, Niceville, Florida

Contact

Mia Hughes
Fisher House of the Emerald Coast Inc
850-259-4956
director@fisherhouseemeraldcoast.org

4th Annual Niceville Exchange Club Field of Valor

Honoring the sacrifice of the all fallen Florida military members who served in Iraq and Afghanistan since September 11, 2001. A portion of the proceeds will be presented to your local Fisher House in support of our wonderful mission. Volunteer a little time today.

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Volunteer Information

You may add a maximum of 3

Shift Assignment

  • Saturday, July 8

  • Friday, September 8

  • Saturday, September 9

  • Sunday, September 10

  • Monday, September 11

  • Tuesday, September 12

  • Wednesday, September 13

  • Thursday, September 14

  • Friday, September 15

  • Saturday, September 16


*

Yes, I would like to receive your email newsletters
Register