Friday, May 4, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 12:00 PM EDT

Add to Calendar


Saratoga Hilton

534 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Event Address Map
Driving Directions


Saratoga Conference Committee - Call or email for questions
Rotary District 7120
Bruce Amey
David Anderson
Nancy Aumann
Heather Ayers
Jake Ayers
June Bates
Larry Bates
Elizabeth Becht
Jean Bendix
Robert Bendix
John K Best
Constance Borkhuis
Ralph Brandt
Janice Brewer
Andrea Bucella
Frances Burt
Alice Burton
Richard Butler
Domenick Cecconi
Charles Chapin
Daryl Christiansen
Marybeth Christiansen
Marie Cinti
Carol Cole
Joseph Corona
Bonita (Bonnie) Cottone
Ross Cottone
Ruth Cronkwright
Ernest Danforth
Dave DeMers
John Doerner
Kathleen Doerner
Tara DuMont
Elizabeth Emerling
Mary Jo Fenyn
Heinrich W. Fischer
John Fredericks
John French French
Charles Gannon
Sharon Garofanello
Herbert Gauch
Theodore Goldwyn
Helen Gormont
William Gormont
Andrew Gray
Carrie Grove
John Hall
Sandra K. Hall
Barbara Harper
Robert Hartnett
Tom Hawks II
John Haynes
Scott Healy
Lewis Heisman
Trudy Hicks
William Howard
James Hughes
Jerome Johnson
Stephen Kelley
Ed Kime
Barry Kissack
Charles Krause
Holly Kreuser
Marc Kreuser
John Lanpher
Nancy Latour
Mary Lawthers
Lee Loomis
Peter Lovier
David Luitweiler
Judy Luitweiler
Bo Lysell
Scott MacDonell
Norma Madayag-Reilly
Mary Ann Mady
Dorothy Maguire
Paul Marinucci
Charlene Masten
Jeff Masters
Jean N McMillan
Don Milton
Kevin Mooney
Stephen Mooney
Martin Muehe
Elizabeth O'Brien
Kevin O'Grady
Robert C Owens
Eric Parker
Karen Parkhurst
Travis Piper
Galen Powers
Roger Ressman
Tom Rogers
Joe Rosenshein
Mitchell Ruffalo
Gregg Sadwick
Eric Schmidt
Paul Schneible
Howard Selleck
Jane Shaffer
Joanne Sheehan
Dennis Shew
Mary Anne Shew
Pieter Smeenk
Thomas Smock
Lorraine Spatola
Nancy Stelnyk
Bill Stevens
Bridgette Stewart
Gina Suffredini
Steve Taylor
Elaine Tears
Janet Tenreiro
Charles Turner
Charles Turner
Kirk Vanderbilt
James Varner
Sharon Vogt
Laurie Vonglis
Thomas Vonglis
Vicky Vorhauer
John Watson
Kurt Werts
Linda Werts
Douglas Whitney
Deborah Whitt
Robyn Whittaker
Brian Winslow
Chris Wood
Linda Wyse
Mary Kay Yanik
John Yates
John Zornow

Look Who Else is Registered!

Bruce Amey
David Anderson
Nancy Aumann
Heather Ayers
Jake Ayers
June Bates
Larry Bates
Elizabeth Becht
Jean Bendix
Robert Bendix
View All

Rotary District 7120 Conference 2018

* Required information

Register Now for the Fun Later.

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Please select ONLY ONE of the following (most appropriate CURRENT TITLE) – This information is for your name badge.

  • Fee

    Type Fee
    • $240.00 after Saturday, March 31, 2018
    • $240.00 after Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Have you made hotel reservations yet?

  • FYI: There is a parking fee - attendees will receive a $5 per day discount. Valet service available.

  • Are you arriving Thursday evening?

Guest Information

You may add a maximum of 4

Volunteer Opportunities for YOUR conference (Select as many as you can)

  • I am willing to be a . . .



Payment Method

  • Please make check payable to:
    Conference 2018
    Penfield Rotary
    P.O. Box 28
    Penfield, NY 14526

Payment Summary

Allow others to see that I have registered. (Note: only your name, title, and company information will be shared.)
Yes, I would like to receive District 7120 Conference Updates