When

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 1:00 PM CDT
-to-
Monday, December 31, 2018 at 1:00 PM CST

Add to Calendar

Where

The Dock Bookshop

6637 Meadowbrook Dr
Fort Worth, TX 76112

Event Address Map
Driving Directions

Contact

D CRADDOCK
The Dock Bookshop
817-457-5700
thedockbookshop@gmail.com

The Dock Bookshop Events

Thank you for supporting The Dock and RSVPing for our events!

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • comments

Guest Information

You may add a maximum of 20

Type  
 

Fall 2018

Item Qty. Max Limit Price

Tuesday Poetry Night & Open Mic - Every Tue. 8-10p $5 Cover

20 $5.00 each

Children's Story Time – 4th or 5th Sun at 3-4 PM Sept 22, Oct. 27, Nov. 24, Dec 29

20 Free

Sat. Sept. 15 – Night Women Book Club Kickoff, 3-5p

20 Free

Thu. Sept. 20 - Conflict Resolution Training, hosted by Local Organizing Committee 7-8:30p

20 Free

Fri Sept. 21 – DFW LITERARY SOULFEST – Kickoff Event: Nappily Ever After Watch Party 6:30-9:30 PM

20 Free

Sat. Sept. 22 – DFW LITERARY SOULFEST, 2-7p

20 Free

Sun. Sept. 23 – Super Black Woman Paint Party presented by #LionArtKing, 3-6p

20 $30.00 each

Fri. Sept. 28 – James Prince Book Signing – The Art and Science of Respect 12-1p

20 Free

Sat. Nov. 3 – Writer’s Workshop 11a-1p

20 Free

Sat. Dec. 29 – Community Kwanzaa Celebration, 2-6p

20 Free
$9,999.99

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary


Yes, I would like to receive your email newsletters

Register