Saturday, November 3, 2018 from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM MST
Add to Calendar


St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish

8650 N Shannon Road
Tucson, AZ 85742

Event Address Map
Driving Directions


Bill Breen
2018 Men's Conference Planning Committee
Deacon Pat Abiles
Adel Abrugena
James Acitelli
Christopher Adunchezor
Peter Archuleta
Richard Arevalo
Rulon Austin
Jack Baker
Thomas Bayham
Robert Blanchette
Ed Bosworth
William Breen
Dan Brotherton
Jerry Butler
Joe Campbell
Jim Cartin
Richard Casey
John Chacon
David Chohon
Thomas Clairmont
Craig Cook
Kelly Copeland
John Cotsonas
Ken Cruz
Richard Czech
Nicholas Danner
Clarence Deckelmann
Nick DeLaTorre
Ronald Desmarais
Martin Diano
Andrew Diodati
Tom Donovan
Mario Esquivel
Chris Everitt
Frederick Falgiano
Lawrence Farnam
Tom Fetsko
Larry Fieland
Carlos Figueroa
Michael Finn
Robert Frankeberger
Jesse Friend
Gerald Gabel
Oscar Gallardo
John Garcia
Gilbert Gil
Jesse Gladman
Ron Gludt
Charles Goldsmith
Frank L. Gonzales
Ed Graveline
Paul Guertin
Michael Gutierrez
Sean Halpain
John Harrison
Carlos Herrera
Matthew Hethcoat
Michael Hitchcock
Carlos Hurtado
John Huss
Frank Islas
Rick Johnson
William Justice
Peter Karculias
Tom Kato
Orlando Kerrigan
Christopher Kircher
Deacon Richard Kiser
Michael Kjolsrud
Ray Kline
Tim Kobs
Joel Lamb
Robert Lamb
John Lane
Scott Leska
Larry Lickfelt
Sam Lorona
David Los
Michael Losada
Gilbert Lozano
Jim Luhr O'Connor
Frank Maasen
Ronald Marcischak
Ed Marshall
Artie Martinez
Joe Martinson
Tony Masterjohn
John Mayer
Mike McElheny
Michael Mitchell
James Modeen
Rob Moore
Jason Morgan
Michael Morneau
Ted Nunnink
Philip O'Brien
Sal Orlando
Stephen Orlando
Dale Osborne
Augustine P Otero
Bernard Petersdorff
Bill Polakowski
Lawrence Powers
Manuel Rivera
Ricardo Roa
Rich Robinson
Richard Robinson
Dale Roe
Carl Rustenbeck
Jay Salazar
Bryant Sayers
Henry Scheuermann
Gregory Schneider
Johnnie Seballos
Deacon Ed Sheffer
Dan Shinkel
James Sinkiawic
Doug Sinrud
Rogene Small
Jason Smith
Daniel Spellman
John Spicker
Nathaniel Stine
Joseph Strangio
Mick Streff
Craig Stump
John Sullivan
Gary Taylor
Hector Tellez
Richard J. Tracy Sr.
Tomas Tredici
Mario Vassallo
Oscar Victoria
Scott Walks
Robert Way
Ken White
Kirby Wilson
Gilbert Yzaguirre
Robert Zdanowicz

Look Who Else is Registered!

Deacon Pat Abiles
Adel Abrugena
James Acitelli
Christopher Adunchezor
Peter Archuleta
Richard Arevalo
Rulon Austin
Jack Baker
Thomas Bayham
Robert Blanchette
View All

Tucson Diocese Catholic Men's Conference 2018

JOIN MEN from all over the Diocese of Tucson as learn and share from one another while holding each other up in our Christian calling! Iron Sharpens Iron - men strengthen men - faith strengthens love. ROSARY starts at 8 AM, followed by coffee and registration.

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *


  • Promo Code

  • Fee

    Type Fee

Guest Information

You may add a maximum of 3

Help us plan future great events:

  • *

    How did you learn about this conference?

  • Are you a member of the Knights of Columbus?

Register your High School Son/Grandson and Order your Official Conference T-Shirt

Item Qty. Max Limit Price

Youth Fee

If you are bringing your high school aged son/grandson/ this is where you can register them for this event. Registration fee is $10 per teen. Please do not register more than 3 teens at a time.

3 $10.00 each


2018 Men's Conference T-Shirt, available for pick up at the event. Wear it all year long to remember IRON SHARPENS IRON and to help you recruit other men to join you for our 2019 conference. Select one shirt size for each person you are registering. Registering alone - only order 1 shirt.

Select up to 4

4 Free
4 Free
4 Free
4 Free
4 Free
4 Free


Payment Method

  • Please make check payable to:
    Diocese of Tucson; ATTN: Men's Conference
    P.O. Box 31
    Tucson, AZ 85702

Payment Summary

Allow others to see that I have registered. (Note: only your name, title, and company information will be shared.)
Yes, I would like to receive your email newsletters