Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 12:00 AM CDT
Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 12:00 AM CDT

Add to Calendar


TGIA Membership Application

P.O. Box 971547
El Paso, TX 79997


Eloy Serna, Membership Chairman
Texas Gang Investigators Association

Texas Gang Investigators Association 2019 Membership Enrollment

The 2019 Membership will begin September 1, 2018 and run through August 31, 2019. If you attended the 2018 Conference, your membership for FY 2019 is already active.

* Required information

  • Due to increased security measures only those people who qualify for ACTIVE membership can apply for membership online. All other classes of membership may contact the Membership Chairman to inquire about joining. TGIA reserves the right to refuse membership to any person who we determine may not be eligible to receive the sensitive information released to our membership. All classifications of membership are temporary, pending approval by the Board of Directors and certification by the Membership Chairman.

  • PLEASE EMAIL A COPY OF YOUR CREDENTIALS TO: membership@tgia.net This will assist us in the timely processing your membership application.

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • PLEASE USE YOUR AGENCY/GOVERNMENT/WORK EMAIL ADDRESS. For added security and to assist us in vetting our membership, TGIA is now requiring an official email address to register for membership or any of our trainings. If you do not have an agency email, please register for a LEO email account. Use of a personal email may result in your membership being denied. Thank you!

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Promo Code

  • Fee

    Type Fee

Agency Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

TGIA Information

  • *

    New Membership or Renewed Membership

  • *
  • North Region Counties: Bowie, Camp, Cass, Clay, Collin, Cooke, Dallas, Delta, Denton, Ellis, Fannin, Franklin, Grayson, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Hopkins, Hunt, Jack, Johnson, Kaufman, Lamar, Marion Montague, Morris, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Panola, Parker, Rains, Red River, Rockwall, Rusk, Smith, Tarrant, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wise, and Wood.

  • South Region Counties: Aransas, Atascosa, Bandera, Bee, Bexar, Brooks, Calhoun, Cameron, Comal, Dewitt, Dimmit, Duval, Frio, Goliad, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Hidalgo, Jackson, Jim Hogg, Jim Wells, Karnes, Kendall, Kenedy, Kerr, Kleberg, La Salle, Lavaca, Live Oak, McMullen, Medina, Nueces, Real, Refugio, San Patricio, Starr, Uvalde, Victoria, Webb, Willacy, Wilson, Zapata, and Zavala.

  • East Region Counties: Angelina, Austin, Brazoria, Chambers, Colorado, Fayette, Fort Bend, Galveston, Grimes, Hardin, Harris, Jasper, Jefferson, Liberty, Matagorda, Montgomery, Nacogdoches, Newton, Orange, Polk, Sabine, St Augustine, San Jacinto, Shelby, Trinity, Tyler, Walker, Waller, Washington, and Wharton.

  • West Region Counties: Borden, Brewster, Brown, Callahan, Coke, Coleman, Concho, Crane, Crockett, Culberson, Dawson, Eastland, Ector, Edwards, El Paso, Fisher, Gaines, Glasscock, Howard, Hudspeth, Irion, Jeff Davis, Jones, Kinney, Loving, Martin, Maverick, Midland, Mitchell, Nolan, Pecos, Presidio, Reagan, Reeves, Runnels, Schleicher, Scurry, Shackelford, Stephens, Sterling, Sutton, Taylor, Terrell, Tom Green, Upton, Val Verde, Ward, and Winkler.

  • Central Region Counties: Anderson, Bastrop, Bell, Blanco, Bosque, Brazos, Burleson, Burnet, Caldwell, Cherokee, Comanche, Coryell, Erath, Falls, Freestone, Gillespie, Hamilton, Hays, Hill, Hood, Houston, Kimble, Lampasas, Lee, Leon, Limestone, Llano, Madison, Mason, McCulloch, McLennan, Menard, Milam, Mills, Robertson, San Saba, Somervell, Travis, and Williamson.

  • Pan Handle Region Counties: Archer, Armstrong, Bailey, Baylor, Briscoe, Carson, Castro, Childress, Cochran, Collingsworth, Cottle, Crosby, Dallam, Deaf Smith, Dickens, Donley, Floyd, Foard, Garza, Gray, Hale, Hall, Hansford, Hardeman, Hartley, Haskell, Hemphill, Hockley, Hutchinson, Kent, King, Knox, Lamb, Lubbock, Lipscomb, Lynn, Moore, Motley, Ochiltree, Oldham, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Roberts, Sherman, Stonewall, Swisher, Terry, Throckmorton, Wheeler, Wichita, Wilbarger, Yoakum, and Young.




Payment Method

Payment Summary

Yes, I would like to receive your email newsletters