When

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 8:00 AM PDT
-to-
Friday, March 25, 2022 at 10:30 AM PDT

Add to Calendar

CNE1 - Core Concepts - March 2022

Register now for the CNE1 course in its highly impactful online format. 4, 2.5-hour sessions March 22nd - March 25th. Time PST: 8:00 am - 10:30 am EST: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm AST: Noon - 2:30 pm This is a live, interactive class and 100% attendance is required to obtain your CNE Designation.

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Fee

    Type Fee
    $450.45 CAD

Business Information

  • No cancellations within 7 days of course start date. Any cancellations prior to the 7 days will be charged a $25 administration fee.

$9,999.99 CAD

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary


I give you permission to send my course material by Email.

Register