When

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 8:00 AM PDT
-to-
Friday, April 8, 2022 at 10:30 AM PDT

Add to Calendar

Contact

Suze Cumming
The Nature of Real Estate
1-604-902-3169
suze@thenatureofrealestate.com

CNE Buyers' Suite - April 2022

Register now for the CNE Buyers' Suite course. 4, 2.5-hour sessions April 5th - April 8th. PST: 8:00 am - 10:30 am EST: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm AST: Noon - 2:30 pm. We encourage you to take your CNE1 Core Concepts course first. This is a live, interactive class and 100% attendance is required to obtain your CNE/MCNE Designation.

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Fee

    Type Fee
    $450.45 CAD

Business Information

  • No cancellations within 7 days of course start date. Any cancellations prior to the 7 days will be charged a $25 administration fee.

$9,999.99 CAD

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary


I give you consent to send me the course material by email.

Register