When

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM CDT
-to-
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM CDT

Add to Calendar

Where

Texas Lions Camp

4100 San Antonio Highway
Kerrville, TX 78028

Event Address Map
Driving Directions

Contact

Pete Olivarez
Texas Lions Camp
830-896-8500
pete.olivarez@texaslions.camp

Summer 2019 Counselor Scholarship Presentations

Summer 2019 Counselor Scholarship Presentation Opportunities are now available. Each Friday night of Summer 2019, groups will be able to award our summer counseling staff scholarships to finish school or to help with expenses. SPACES ARE LIMITED! Fill out this online registration to set your presentation date. See you in Summer 2019!

* Required information

Contact Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • I understand that Texas Lions Camp does not give scholarships and that any scholarship award I choose to make will be a transaction between the group I represent and the recipient. Further, I understand and agree that this gift will not be made to Texas Lions Camp and does not qualify as a charitable deduction as a gift to Texas Lions Camp.

Top 3 Date Choices for Scholarship Presentation (Must be Friday Night)

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

2019 Summer Counselor Scholarship Presentation Schedule

  • Friday - June 7, 2019 - Session 1 Physical Disability

  • Friday - June 14, 2019 Session 2 - Physical Disability

  • Friday - June 21, 2019 Session 3 - Physical Disability (VIP)

  • Friday - June 28, 2019 Session 4 - Physical Disability

  • Friday - July 5, 2019 Session 5 - Physical Disability

  • Friday - July 12, 2019 Session 6 - Down syndrome

  • Friday - July 26, 2019 Session 8 - Type 1 Diabetes

  • Friday - August 2, 2019 Session 9 - Type 1 Diabetes (ANNUAL BOARD MEETING)


Yes, I would like to receive your newsletter.

Register