Monday, August 12, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM EDT
Add to Calendar


Vermont Technical College, Judd Hall

124 Admin Drive
Randolph, VT 05061

Event Address Map
Driving Directions


Margaret McCoy
Vermont Council on Rural Development
Maura Adams
Betsy Alexander
Trish Alley
Linda Anderson
Julia Andrews
John Antonucci
Thomas Badowski
Gwen Bailey
Michele Bailey
Shannon Barsotti
Julie Basol
Emma Bauer
Michelle Beaulieu
Jacqueline Becker
Lori Belding
Chantal Beliveau
Will Belongia
Leslie Black-Plumeau
Kathryn Blume
Mackenzie Bolas
Ted Brady
Amy Brewer
Chris Brimmer
Andrea Brochu
Heather Buczkowski
Alex Bunten
Monica Callan
Megan Camp
Amanda Carlson
Evan Carlson
John Castle
Joyce Cellars
Rudy Chase
Jason Cheney
Bill Chidsey
Susan Clark
Allison Cleary
Nathan Cleveland
Brian Clukey
Patricia Coates
Andrea Cohen
Hal Cohen
Joshua Cohen
Maura Collins
Timothy Cook
Jon Copans
Brockton Corbett
Caitlin Corkins
Paul Costello
Steve Costello
Renee Creller
Holly Crispell
Amy Cunningham
Julie Curtin
Cindy Delgatto
Jonathan DeLaBruere
Kelly Devine
Nicole DiDomenico
Karen Dillon
Gary Dir
Erin Donnelly
Jill Dorman
Karen Drennen
Karen Duguay
Bethany Dunbar
Tyler Duso
Gretchen Elias
Paula Emery
Kaylie Flannigan
Deena Frankel
Ben Freeman
Karen Freeman
Maria French
Jody Fried
Heather Fromkin
Jessica Frost
Jenny C. Fulton
Andrea Gagner
Eddie Gale
Ceilidh Galloway-Kane
Paul Gambill
Scott Garren
Margaret Gish
Margaret Gordon
Mary Ann Goulette
Rose Gowdey
Christine Graham
Deborah Granquist
Sam Graulty
Joe Gunter
Martin Hahn
Meg Hammond
Charlie Hancock
Betsy Hands
Elaine Haney
Josh Hanford
Dana Hanley
Sierra Hargrave
Matt Harrington
Steve Harrington
Kirsten Hathaway
Gretchen Havreluk
Mary Helen Hawthorne
Lucas Herring
Paul Hill, Jr.
Liam Hogan
Jennifer Hollar
Don Hooper
Svea Howard
Julie Hulburd
Brenda Huntoon
Jenny Hyslop
Jake Ide
Lilias Ide
Audrey Irvine-Broque
Sarah Isham
Kathleen James
Alyssa Johnson
David Justice
Andrea Kane
Joe Kasprzak
Lee King
Michael Kirick
Porter Knight
Jenna Koloski
Tawnya Kristen
Lee Krohn
Margaret Kuhner
Michele Kupersmith
Brian LaClair
Henry Lambert
Molly Lambert
Emily Lanxner
Jenna Lapachinski
Nancy LaRowe
Anne Latulippe
Ann Lawless
Patrick Leduc
Courtney Leitz
Jamison Lerner
Robert Linck
Daimian Lix
Abby Long
Kristine Lott
Jim Lovinsky
Bobby Lussier
Roberta MacDonald
Emily Maclure
Alexandra MacLean
Jenn MacLean
Denise MacMartin
Pollaidh Major
Alicia Malay
Andrea Malinowski
Bruce Mallory
Ruth Marquette
Stephen Marshall
Ethan Maurer
Brandon Mazur
Susan McCormack
Margaret McCoy
Jill Michaels
Beth Miller
Allison Mindel
Karen Mittelman
Heather Moore
Holly Morehouse
Cassie Morse
Elisabeth Nance
Mark Naud
Linnea Oosterman
Alan Page
Ramsey Papp
Trisha Paradis
Joanne (Jo) Parah Reiter
Marissa Parisi
Judy Paxman
Henry Pearl
Patrick Peters
Duane Peterson
Alana Phinney
Toni Pippy
Stephen Pite
Carol Plante
Erin Poll
Chloe Powell
Joe Przyperhart
Spencer Putnam
Alan Quackenbush
Kesha Ram
Ron Redmond
Curtiss Reed, Jr.
Mary Victoria Richter
Lucy Rogers
Kelsey Root-Winchester
Chuck Ross
Caleb Rupp
Lisa Ryan
Peter Samson
Paul Sarne
Liz Schlegel
Rob Schultz
Cj Scott
Gus Seelig
Maia Segura
Samantha Sheehan
Pat Siergiey
Bethany Silloway
Heather Skilling
Florence Smith
Lori Smith
Jon Spector
Carrie Stahler
Carolyn Stevens
Gail Stevenson
Rebecca Steward
Jen Stewart
Fran Stoddard
Caitlin Strong
Corrina Thurston
Dara Torre
Lauren Traister
Beth Traver Adolphus
David Traver Adolphus
Martha Trombley Oakes
Sara Vaclavik
Julia Von Ranson
Sarah Waring
Anne Watson
Libby Weiland
Erik Wells
Tanya Wells
Linda Wheatley
Jennifer Whitman
Jenn Wood
Paul Zabriskie
Mary Zigman

Look Who Else is Registered!

Maura Adams
Betsy Alexander
Trish Alley
Linda Anderson
Julia Andrews
John Antonucci
Thomas Badowski
Gwen Bailey
Michele Bailey
Shannon Barsotti
View All

08/12/19 - 2nd VT Community Leadership Summit

Join local leaders working to improve life in their communities at the 2nd VT Community Leadership Summit. The Summit aims to support, encourage, inspire and train leaders with the skills they need to succeed. In democracy, all citizens are called upon to lead where leaders step up, towns achieve great things. Local citizens make it happen!

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Promo Code

  • Fee

    Type Fee

Organization/Business/Other Affiliation

  • (Optional). Complete if attending on behalf of an organization, business, group, town committee, or other affiliation.

Name Badge

  • If the name on your name badge should be displayed differently than the way you entered your first and last name above, please indicate here. Otherwise, leave this field blank.

Registration Questions

  • BREAKOUT SESSIONS: Choose one from from each of the following timeslots. Note that your selection is for planning purposes and doesn't lock you in -- you may attend any session at the event. Key to session types: Leadership (S)kill Workshops; (V)ision Sessions (facilitated group discussion); Driving Community (P)rojects Forward. See the full agenda for more details: https://www.vtrural.org/sites/default/files/2019LeadershipSummitAgenda.pdf.

  • *

    10:45am Breakout Session

  • *

    1pm Breakout Session:

  • *

    2:30 Breakout Session:


  • *

    Please indicate your meal preference:

Community Leadership Questions

  • Please let us know a little bit about your community. We'll share a summary of the responses to open the Summit. (Individual responses will not be shared.)

  • *


Payment Method

  • Please make check payable to:
    Vermont Council on Rural Development
    PO Box 1384
    Montpelier, VT 05601-1384

Payment Summary

Allow others to see that I have registered. (Note: only your name, title, and company information will be shared.)
Yes, please add me to VCRD's email list for occasional news and updates