Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 8:00 AM EDT
Friday, March 13, 2020 at 1:00 PM EDT

Add to Calendar


Sandhills Community College

3395 Airport Rd.
Pinehurst, NC 28374

Event Address Map
Driving Directions


Teresa Worthy, President
John Ainsworth
Jermaine Alston
Denise Arrowood
Kimberly Atkinson
Keith Babuszczak
Stephen Baltes
Warren Barber
Teddie Barrier
Denise Batts
Pernella Blue
Constance Boahn
Carlos Bodden
Debbie Boone
Reese Bostic
Janet Bottoms
Timothy Boyd
Jerome Brooks
Kevin Brown
Sharon Brown
Thomas Brown
Joey Bryant
Harry Bulbrook
Brett Cabradillia
Patricia Cale
Lisa Campbell
Vanessa Capps
Ryan Carter
Kelly Caudle
Frank Chao
Trey Cherry
Adam Clous
Susan Coefield
Betsy Colliander
Larry Cooper
Tiffany Cooper
Joan Copperthwaite
Brandon Crump
Brian Crump
Anne Curlee
Denise DeDeaux
Carolyn DeSimone
Margie Dietz
Tyler Dockery
Melinda Doty
Richard Downs
Jeff Dubé
Aimee Durham
Charlotte Ellis
Tony Emetu
Kendra Faulkner
James Flannery
Nakisha Floyd
Amy Frank
Sherita Freeman
Tony Gaddis
Randy Gambill
Brian Goodman
James Graham
Kim Green
Cindy Halliday
Rebecca Haney
Patti Hathaway
Benita Hayes
Jarrett Hedgepeth
Charles Henion
Matthew C. Henry
David Holder
Martin Holloway
Jenneth Honeycutt
Mark Howell
Zanchun Huang
Zackary Hubbard
Bob Husson
Jo James
Joey Johnson
Melissa Johnson
Valerie Johnson
Professor Sarah Jordan
Cynthia Kaye
Norene Kemp
Sarah Kilgo
Hilmi Lahoud
Herman Lambert
Linda Lay
Valerie Leach
Sylvia Lewis
Stephanie Littles
Nicole Lofton
Anthony Lucas
Cherme Lucero
Lara M
Mark Marand
Leslie Martin
Libby Martin
Chad McKenzie
Karen McPherson
Thomas Mendenhall
Nancy Miller
Steven Miller
Kevin Misenheimer
Katlin Mitchell
Josephine Molinas
John Moody
Tom Murphy
Vickie Peele Murphy
Scott Neal
Brad Nicolajsen
Emmanuel Obi
Carla Osborne
April Parker
Tony Parker
Michele Parrish
Pamela Paul
Sharon Paul
Rachele Powell
Susan Randall
Susan Rizzo
Marlene Roden
Alan Rowland
Amy Savino
Rebecca Sayers
Michael Schore
Witold Sieradzan
Curby Simerson
Monica Simmons
Michael Smith
Don Sommerfeldt
Jeff Swaringen
Donna Tedder
Robert Theisen
Jill Thielmann
Trisha Turlington
Greg Vandergriff
Amy Vester
D. I. Von Briesen
Annette Walker
Merlette Walker
Gonda Watson
Dwight Watt
Charlene West
Donna Whitlow
Katherine Williams
Tyler Willis
Teresa Worthy
Heather Wright
Melodie Yancey
Cherie Young
Bonnie Zhang

Look Who Else is Registered!

John Ainsworth
Jermaine Alston
Denise Arrowood
Kimberly Atkinson
Keith Babuszczak
Stephen Baltes
Warren Barber
Teddie Barrier
Denise Batts
Pernella Blue
View All

North Carolina Computer Instruction Association 2020 Conference

Come join the NCCIA again for another great conference filled with information sessions and sharing with colleagues.

* Required information

Personal Information:

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Promo Code

  • Fee

    Type Fee

Indicate your name EXACTLY as you want it to appear on your badge:

  • *
  • *

Guest Information:

You may add a maximum of 2

Meal Options:

  • *

    Indicate the provided meals you plan to attend. Breakfast is included with hotel reservation at the conference hotels.

Special Payment Note

  • Payment of registration and conference workshop fees may be made by credit card or check. If payment is made by check, the check must be postmarked on or before the end date for the corresponding registration fee under which the registration was made (i.e. a $60 check for a registration made within the early registration time period must be postmarked on or before December 31. Late registration begins January 1 and the $80 late registration fee check must be postmarked on or before January 31. Any payment postmarked or received after January 31 will be $120.) If payment is not received or postmarked by the end date for the corresponding registration fee, registration fees will be increased to those of the next registration time period. Refund Policy Refund requests must be submitted in writing. No refunds will be issued after February 18, 2020. Registrants who fail to cancel and do not attend are responsible for the full registration fee.



Payment Method

  • Please make check payable to:
    NCCIA: Attention Teresa Worthy
    P.O. Box 125
    Dallas, NC 28034

Payment Summary

Allow others to see that I have registered. (Note: only your name, title, and company information will be shared.)
Yes, I would like to receive your email newsletters