When

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM CST
-to-
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 11:55 PM CDT

Add to Calendar

Where

Texas Lions Camp

4100 San Antonio Highway
Kerrville, TX 78028

Event Address Map
Driving Directions

Contact

Karen-Anne King
Texas Lions Camp
830-896-8500
karen-anne.king@texaslions.camp

Summer 2020 Counselor Scholarship Presentations

Summer 2020 Counselor Scholarship/Travel Stipend Presentation Opportunities are now available. Each Friday night of Summer 2020, groups will be able to award our summer counseling staff scholarships to finish school or to help with travel expenses. Fill out this online registration to set your presentation date. See you in Summer 2020!

* Required information

Contact Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Important: As a reminder, scholarships and travel stipends are transactions made between your group and a TLC staff member and are not considered a charitable donation. By making a scholarship, you agree that checks will be made payable to the recipientís scholastic institution. By making a travel stipend, you agree that checks will be made payable to Texas Lions Camp to be applied to the international recipientís final paycheck upon completion of his/her staff agreement.

Top 3 Date Choices for Scholarship Presentation (Must be Friday Night)

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

2020 Summer Counselor Scholarship Presentation Schedule

  • Friday - June 5, 2020 - Session 1 Physical Disability

  • Friday - June 12, 2020 Session 2 - Physical Disability

  • Friday - June 19, 2020 Session 3 - Physical Disability (VIP)

  • Friday - June 26, 2020 Session 4 - Physical Disability

  • Friday - July 3, 2020 Session 5 - Physical Disability

  • Friday - July 10, 2020 Session 6 - Down syndrome

  • Friday - July 24, 2020 Session 8 - Type 1 Diabetes

  • Friday - July 31, 2020 Session 9 - Type 1 Diabetes (ANNUAL BOARD MEETING)


Yes, I would like to receive your newsletter.

Register