When

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Drew Rouhana
Controlled Products
614-552-2414
drouhana@controlledproducts.com

Webinar - Nedap Long-Range Solutions 5/13/20

As part of the manufacturer series of educational webinars, hosted by CPSG, please join us on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 1:30PM ET, 12:30PM CT, 11:30AM MT, 10:30AM PT. NEDAP Long-Range Solutions: Highlighting the LUMO (New LPR with Wiegand output!!!) Features - License Plate Reader Long Range RFID Readers Credential Options

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.