When

Friday, May 15, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Drew Rouhana
Controlled Products
614-552-2414
drouhana@controlledproducts.com

Webinar - Nedap Long-Range Solutions 5/15/20

As part of the manufacturer series of educational webinars, hosted by CPSG, please join us on Friday, May 15, 2020 at 10:30AM ET, 9:30AM CT, 8:30AM MT, 7:30AM PT. NEDAP Long-Range Solutions: Highlighting the LUMO (New LPR with Wiegand output!!!) Features - License Plate Reader Long Range RFID Readers Credential Options

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.