When

Thursday, August 20, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM CDT
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Robert Bard (robertbard@latinastyle.com)
LATINA Style, Inc.
214-357-2186
tania@latinastyle.com

Today’s Economy: Doing Business in Times of Crisis on 8/20 @ 10am CST (11am EST - 8am PST)

We are excited to offer you a new, unique program! Focusing on the Latina business community and how the current situation is affecting local businesses and organizations. Throughout this workshop our experts will be here to answer all of your questions.

* Required information

Contact

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Business Information

  • *
  • *
  • *

Submit your questions

  •  characters remaining

Yes, I would like to receive your email newsletters

Register