When

Saturday, August 22, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM PDT
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

Discover the Hidden Secrets of Paris with Oliver Gee

Oliver Gee, the host of the popular Paris podcast The Earful Tower, has lived in Paris since 2015. His podcast has 60,000 downloads per month; he recently published his first memoir. Oliver share five carefully curated and undiscovered secrets of the city with AF and AATF members. Event time: 11 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. MST / 1 p.m. CST / 2 p.m. EST.

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • This event is free. If you have a great time and want to show some appreciation, make a donation to your local AF chapter.



Register