When

Thursday, October 22, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM CDT
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Robert Bard (robertbard@latinastyle.com)
LATINA Style, Inc.
214-357-2186
tania@latinastyle.com

Today’s Economy: Doing Business in Times of Crisis - 9:00 am MT - 10:00 am CT - 11:00 am ET

We are excited to offer you a new and unique program! Focusing on the LATINA business community and how the current situation is affecting local businesses and organizations, in Albuquerque and across the country. Throughout this workshop our selected panel of experts will be able to answer all of your questions. Free of charge.

* Required information

Contact

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Business Information

  • *
  • *
  • *

Submit your questions

  •  characters remaining

Yes, I would like to receive your email newsletters

Register