Thursday, September 10, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM EDT
Add to Calendar


Impact 100 Board of Directors
Impact 100
Terri Abare
Liz Abel
Sally Ahrens
Janelle Allen
Julie Althaver
Erin Arnold
Linda Arnold
Sue Baggott
Becky Beckstedt
Angel Beets
Kate Bennett
Beth Benson
Teresa Benson
Jenny Berg
Seema Bhatt
Fran Bitzer
Mary Jo Blankemeyer
Amy Bleser
Kathy Born
Maureen Brandel
Emilie Brinkman
Donna Broderick
Nancy Brown
Peggy Bustamante
Mary Carethers
Emily Carroll
Hope Carver
Lydia Chantilas
Maddie Collins
Elizabeth Cunningham
Ann Dempsey
Susan Deye
Maria Raquel Diaz De Prego
Peg Dierkers
Lisa DiGate
Carole Donnelly
Bethany Doverspike
Patricia Doyle
Emilie Dressler
Lori Droege
Catherine Dunwoodie
Portia Dyrenforth
Mary Effler
Kelsey Eilers Lynn
Sherry Ems
Molly Fitzmaurice
Susan Flynn
Amy Goodman
Sandy Greenwald
Lynn Groh
Susan Harris
Heather Hastings
Michael Heckmann
Betsy Hendy
Deanna Hillard
Cynthia Hollister
Sandra Hughes
Holly Jenkins
Lesley Johnston
Elizabeth Jones
Anne Marie Kaes
Dr. Stephanie L. Kaplan
Renee Keith
Afrooz Kharazmi
Ann Kime
Taren Kinebrew
Marilyn Kinne
Sandy Kohn
Michelle Lacey
Patricia Larsen
Susan Laupola
Patricia Leigh
Barbara Lichtenstein
Helen Mattheis
Kathy McCord
Kim McMillan
Brooke Megenhardt
Laura Menge
Becki Meyer
Alysha Meyers
Jean Mize
Sarah Grace Mohr
Nickol Mora
Leisa Mulcahy
Sandy Nagel
Linda Neenan
Mary Beth O'Gorman
Diane Oestreicher
Elizabeth Olson
Carol Oreilly
Rose Palmieri
Margaret Pasquale
Aimee Patterson
Stephanie Polen
Susan Policastro
Marge Putman
Taisha Rojas-Parker
Jennifer Roth
Carol Rountree
Vashti Rutledge
Lynn Ryan
Nancy Sander
Luann Scherer
Emily Schmidt
Lynne Schmitt
William Schroeder
Rosemary Schuermann
Jennifer Sheil
Heather Spencer
Delane Starliper
Wendy Steele
Glenda Suttman
Erika Svirnovskiy
Carlie And Gary Tartakov
Cheryl Thomas
Kathy Thornton
Veronica Tollefson
Cari Van Pelt
Karen Van Wagenen
Lisa Waddell
Karen Webster
Sandy Weiskittel
Debbie Weitz
Kim Wildenmann
Melissa Wink
Maria Woeste
Barb Wriston-Ruddy
Mary Beth Young
Peggy Zink

Look Who Else is Registered!

Terri Abare
Liz Abel
Sally Ahrens
Janelle Allen
Julie Althaver
Erin Arnold
Linda Arnold
Sue Baggott
Becky Beckstedt
Angel Beets
View All

You're invited to Impact 100's Virtual Annual Awards Celebration

Please join us! Our focus area committees and Board of Directors have selected the strongest Grant Finalists in Greater Cincinnati, Northern Kentucky and Eastern Indiana. This year we can't all be together physically to celebrate, but we remain united in our mission and are so excited to award four $100,000 grants to the 2020 grant recipients!

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

    Please select one from the following, I am a(an):

  • *

    We will be providing a limited number of kits for hosting your own watch party. If interested, please let us know if you would like to be contacted with further details about hosting a small gathering.

Non-solicitation Policy:

  • Non-solicitation: Impact 100 Cincinnati provides a safe haven environment. Members, nonprofit partners, and guests agree not to market or solicit at Impact 100 Cincinnati events. Names, addresses, and contact information are strictly confidential and are used only for communications from Impact 100 Cincinnati.

Online Event Details

  • This will be an online event, details will follow after you register.


Item Qty. Max Limit Price


Donations of $20 are welcome if you would like to help offset the costs of our upgraded technology required to deliver a professional virtual Annual Awards Celebration event.

1 $20.00 each


Payment Method

Payment Summary

Allow others to see that I have registered. (Note: only your name, title, and company information will be shared.)
Yes, I would like to receive your email newsletters

Register Go back to Event Page