When

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 11:00 AM PST
-to-
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 12:00 PM PST

Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

The Speak Feed Lead Project
The Speak Feed Lead Project
425-503-5954
director@speakfeedlead.org

Unit 1 Public Speaking Grades 4-5

Unit 1 SPEAK Grades 4-5 Getting comfortable with conversation Active listening Asking, and responding to, questions Becoming interested in others 8-Weeks Dec 2nd – Feb 3rd 2021 *No classes Dec 23rd & Dec 30th Wednesdays 11:00a – 12:00p PST (12:00-1:00 MST; 1:00-2:00 CST; 3:00-4:00 pm EST) Instructor: Ms. Mary Ellen

* Required information

Student Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • In the 2020-2021 school year, the student is in:

  • Promo Code

    Apply
  • Fee

    Type Fee
    $247.00
    $165.00
    $125.00
    $103.00
    $395.00
    $518.00

Parent Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
$9,999.99

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary


*

Yes, I would like to receive your email newsletters

Register