Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 1:00 PM CDT

Add to Calendar


TGIA Membership Application

P.O. Box 971547
El Paso, TX 79997


Eloy Serna, Membership Chairman
Texas Gang Investigators Association

Texas Gang Investigators Association 2020/21 Membership Enrollment

The 2021 Membership will begin upon acceptance by TGIA Board and run through August 31, 2021. Due to the fact the 2020 Conference was canceled, all members will have to join via application for the 2021 Fiscal Year.

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • PLEASE USE YOUR AGENCY/GOVERNMENT/WORK EMAIL ADDRESS. For added security and to assist us in vetting our membership, TGIA is now requiring an official email address to register for membership or any of our trainings. Thank you!

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Promo Code

  • Fee

    Type Fee

Agency Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

TGIA Information

  • *

    New Membership or Renewed Membership

  • *
  • North Region Counties: Bowie, Camp, Cass, Clay, Collin, Cooke, Dallas, Delta, Denton, Ellis, Fannin, Franklin, Grayson, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Hopkins, Hunt, Jack, Johnson, Kaufman, Lamar, Marion Montague, Morris, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Panola, Parker, Rains, Red River, Rockwall, Rusk, Smith, Tarrant, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wise, and Wood.

  • South Region Counties: Aransas, Atascosa, Bandera, Bee, Bexar, Brooks, Calhoun, Cameron, Comal, Dewitt, Dimmit, Duval, Frio, Goliad, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Hidalgo, Jackson, Jim Hogg, Jim Wells, Karnes, Kendall, Kenedy, Kerr, Kleberg, La Salle, Lavaca, Live Oak, McMullen, Medina, Nueces, Real, Refugio, San Patricio, Starr, Uvalde, Victoria, Webb, Willacy, Wilson, Zapata, and Zavala.

  • East Region Counties: Angelina, Austin, Brazoria, Chambers, Colorado, Fayette, Fort Bend, Galveston, Grimes, Hardin, Harris, Jasper, Jefferson, Liberty, Matagorda, Montgomery, Nacogdoches, Newton, Orange, Polk, Sabine, St Augustine, San Jacinto, Shelby, Trinity, Tyler, Walker, Waller, Washington, and Wharton.

  • West Region Counties: Borden, Brewster, Brown, Callahan, Coke, Coleman, Concho, Crane, Crockett, Culberson, Dawson, Eastland, Ector, Edwards, El Paso, Fisher, Gaines, Glasscock, Howard, Hudspeth, Irion, Jeff Davis, Jones, Kinney, Loving, Martin, Maverick, Midland, Mitchell, Nolan, Pecos, Presidio, Reagan, Reeves, Runnels, Schleicher, Scurry, Shackelford, Stephens, Sterling, Sutton, Taylor, Terrell, Tom Green, Upton, Val Verde, Ward, and Winkler.

  • Central Region Counties: Anderson, Bastrop, Bell, Blanco, Bosque, Brazos, Burleson, Burnet, Caldwell, Cherokee, Comanche, Coryell, Erath, Falls, Freestone, Gillespie, Hamilton, Hays, Hill, Hood, Houston, Kimble, Lampasas, Lee, Leon, Limestone, Llano, Madison, Mason, McCulloch, McLennan, Menard, Milam, Mills, Robertson, San Saba, Somervell, Travis, and Williamson.

  • Pan Handle Region Counties: Archer, Armstrong, Bailey, Baylor, Briscoe, Carson, Castro, Childress, Cochran, Collingsworth, Cottle, Crosby, Dallam, Deaf Smith, Dickens, Donley, Floyd, Foard, Garza, Gray, Hale, Hall, Hansford, Hardeman, Hartley, Haskell, Hemphill, Hockley, Hutchinson, Kent, King, Knox, Lamb, Lubbock, Lipscomb, Lynn, Moore, Motley, Ochiltree, Oldham, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Roberts, Sherman, Stonewall, Swisher, Terry, Throckmorton, Wheeler, Wichita, Wilbarger, Yoakum, and Young.


  • PLEASE EMAIL A COPY OF YOUR CREDENTIALS TO: membership@tgia.net This will assist us in the timely processing your membership application.




Payment Method

Payment Summary

Yes, I would like to receive your email newsletters