When

Saturday, October 17, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM PDT
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Keith Gehrig
Mona Foundation
(425) 743-4550
keith@monafoundation.org

Mona Foundation 2020 Virtual Gala - Sat Oct 17th, 11AM (PDT), 2PM (EDT), 6PM (GMT)

We're thrilled that you are joining our 2020 Virtual Gala to celebrate the stories of our heroes in the field. An inspiring program with MC Rainn Wilson, music by Singer, Songwriter, Andy Grammer, and an exciting auction is coming your way! Mona Foundation Team #MonaTogetherWeWill

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Yes, I would like to receive follow up Gala related emails.

Register