When

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 9:00 AM PDT
-to-
Friday, October 16, 2020 at 11:30 AM PDT

Add to Calendar

Where

Online- Webinar

Contact

Suze Cumming
The Nature of Real Estate
604-962-4333
suze@thenatureofrealestate.com

CNEŽ 1 - Core Concepts - Online - October 2020

Register now for the CNE1 course in its highly impactful online format. Spaces are limited to 25 people. 4, 2.5-hour sessions October 13, 14, 15 and 16th (Tuesday through Friday) Time BC (PST): 9am to 11:30am Alberta/Sask (MST): 10am to 12:30pm Manitoba (CST): 11am to 1:30pm Ontario (EST): Noon to 2:30pm Maritimes (AST): 1pm to 3:30pm

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Fee

    Type Fee
    $418.95 CAD
$9,999.99 CAD

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary


Yes, I would like to receive your email newsletters

Register