When

Thursday, October 1, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM EDT
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

French Like Moi - A Midwesterner in Paris - A Zoom Discussion with Scott Carpenter - Oct. 1, 2020

In French Like Moi, Scott Carpenter guides us through the merry labyrinth of the everyday, one hilarious faux pas after another. Through it all, he keeps his eye on the central mystery of what makes the French French. At 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 4pm Pacific. Free for Alliance Franšaise, AATF members, and guests of the author.

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.