When

Monday, November 2, 2020 at 9:00 AM PST
-to-
Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 11:30 AM PST

Add to Calendar

Where

Online- Webinar

Contact

Suze Cumming
The Nature of Real Estate
604-962-4333
suze@thenatureofrealestate.com

CNEŽ 3 - Seller's Suite - Online - November 2020

Register now for the CNE3 course in its highly impactful online format. Spaces are limited to 25 people. 4, 2.5-hour sessions November 2, 3, 4, and 5th, 2020 (Monday through Thursday) Time PST: 9:00am to 11:30am MST: 10:00am to 12:30pm CST: 11:00am to 1:30pm EST: Noon to 2:30pm AST: 1pm to 3:30pm NST: 1:30pm to 4:00pm

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Fee

    Type Fee
    $418.95 CAD
$9,999.99 CAD

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary


Yes, I would like to be reminded about this course

Register