When

Friday, October 9, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EDT
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

Betrayal in Occupied France: Who killed Jean Moulin? - Oct. 9, 2020

Join journalist Simon Kuper as he interviews author Patrick Marnham, of War in the Shadows, on the question of who may have killed Jean Moulin, hero of the French resistance. Alliance Franšaise and AATF members can use this form to register for the free event, which will be on Zoom on Fri., October 9 at 9 a.m. Pacific, 11 a.m Central, Noon Eastern.

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.