When

Thursday, November 12, 2020 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM CST
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

Uncovering the Secrets and the History of the Paris Métro – en français - Thurs., Nov. 12, 2020

Join Alliance Française de DuPage Vice-President and Federation Board Member Charles Coulon as he takes you on new explorations of the Paris Métro system, in French. Suitable for intermediate and advanced speakers. 4:30 p.m. Pacific / 6:30 pm Central / 7:30 p.m. Eastern

* Required information

Registrant Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

    This event is complimentary for AF members, AATF members and invited guests of the presenter(s). Members: If you have a great time and want to show appreciation, please make a donation to your local AF chapter. Tickets for Non-Members are $10; they are nonrefundable but (if necessary) can be rainchecked or credited to future events at afusa.org.

  • Fee

    Type Fee
    No Charge
    $10.00
$9,999.99

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary



Register