When

Friday, November 13, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EST
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

Why People in French Villages Rescued Refugees in WWII and Again Today - Friday, Nov. 13, 2020

Join journalist and author as she interviews Maggie Paxson on the phenomenon of French villagers rescuing refugees during WWII and immigrants in the current time. Alliance Franšaise and AATF members can use this form to get email reminders about this free event. It will be on Zoom on Fri., Nov. 13 at 9 a.m. Pacific, 11 a.m Central, Noon Eastern.

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.