When

Monday, December 7, 2020 at 6:30 AM PST
-to-
Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 9:00 AM PST

Add to Calendar

Where

Online- Webinar

Contact

Suze Cumming
The Nature of Real Estate
604-962-4333
suze@thenatureofrealestate.com

CNEŽ 1 - Core Concepts - Online - December 2020

Register now for the CNE1 course in its highly impactful online format. Spaces are limited to 25 people. 4, 2.5-hour sessions December 7th, 8th, 9th and 10th (Monday through Thursday) Time AST: 10:30 am - 1:00pm EST: 9:30 am - 12:00 noon CST: 8:30 am - 11:00 am MST: 7:30 am - 10:00 am PST: 6:30 am - 9:00 am

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • No cancellations within 7 days of course start date. Any cancellations prior to the 7 days will be charged a $25 administration fee.

  • Fee

    Type Fee
    $418.95 CAD
$9,999.99 CAD

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary


Yes, I would like to be reminded about this course

Register