When

Monday, January 11, 2021 at 9:00 AM PST
-to-
Friday, January 15, 2021 at 11:30 AM PST

Add to Calendar

Where

Online- Webinar

Contact

Suze Cumming
The Nature of Real Estate
604-962-4333
suze@thenatureofrealestate.com

CNEŽ 1 - Core Concepts - Online -January 2020

Register now for the CNE1 course in its highly impactful online format. Spaces are limited to 25 people. 4, 2.5-hour sessions January 11th, 12th, 14th and 15th (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday - Not Wednesday) Time PST: 9:00 am - 11:30 am MST: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm CST: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm EST: Noon - 2:30 pm AST: 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • No cancellations within 7 days of course start date. Any cancellations prior to the 7 days will be charged a $25 administration fee.

  • Fee

    Type Fee
    $418.95 CAD
$9,999.99 CAD

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary


Yes, I would like to be reminded about this course

Register