When

Friday, December 4, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EST
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

Who is Emmanuel Macron and where is he taking France? - Friday, Dec. 4, 2020

Join a discussion with William Drozdiak, author of The Last President of Europe: Emmanuel Macron's Race to Revive France and Save the World, and Simon Kupe. Alliance Franšaise and AATF members can use this form to get email reminders about this free event. It will be on Zoom on Fri., Dec. 4 at 9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern.

* Required information

Registrant Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

    This event is free to the public. ALLIANCE FRANCAISE & AATF chapters in the U.S. who register on this form will receive the Zoom link in the auto-reply as well as courtesy reminders (sent the day prior to the event). Check one or both below.

  • This event is free. If you have a great time and want to show some appreciation, please make a donation to your local AF chapter.

  • *


Register