When

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM EST
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

French Like Moi - A Midwesterner in Paris - A Zoom Discussion with Scott Carpenter - Feb. 17, 2021

In French Like Moi, Scott Carpenter guides us through the merry labyrinth of the everyday, one hilarious faux pas after another. Through it all, he keeps his eye on the central mystery of what makes the French French. EN FRANCAIS. At 4pm PST/5pm MST/6pm CST/7pm EST. Free for Alliance Franšaise, AATF members, and guests of the author.

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.