When

Friday, February 12, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EST
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

Coco Chanel - The Woman Who Dressed the World - Friday, Feb. 12, 2021

Join Rhonda Garelick, cultural commentator and author of Mademoiselle: Coco Chanel and the Pulse of History, in conversation with Pamela Drucker. Alliance Franšaise and AATF members can register to get email reminders about this free event. It will be on Zoom on Fri., Feb. 12 at 9:00am Pacific, 10:00am Mountain, 11:00am Central, 12:00pm Eastern.

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.