When

Monday, February 22, 2021 at 11:30 AM PST
-to-
Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

Add to Calendar

Where

Online- Webinar

Contact

Suze Cumming
The Nature of Real Estate
604-962-4333
suze@thenatureofrealestate.com

CNEŽ 1 - Core Concepts - Online - Late February 2021

Register now for the CNE1 course in its highly impactful online format. Spaces are limited to 30 people. 4, 2.5-hour sessions February 22nd, 23rd, 24th and 25th (Monday - Thursday Time PST: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm MST:12:30 pm - 3:00 pm CST: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm EST: 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm AST: 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • No cancellations within 7 days of course start date. Any cancellations prior to the 7 days will be charged a $25 administration fee.

  • Fee

    Type Fee
    $418.95 CAD
$9,999.99 CAD

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary


Yes, I would like to receive my course material by email

Register