When

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at 8:00 AM PDT
-to-
Friday, April 16, 2021 at 10:30 AM PDT

Add to Calendar

Where

Online- Webinar

Contact

Suze Cumming
The Nature of Real Estate
604-962-4333
suze@thenatureofrealestate.com

CNEŽ 1 - Core Concepts - Online -Mid April 2021

Register now for the CNE1 course in its highly impactful online format. Spaces are limited to 30 people. 4, 2.5-hour sessions April 13th, 14th, 15th and 16th Time PDT: 8:00 am - 10:30 am EDT: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm ADT: Noon - 2:30 pm This is a live, interactive class and 100% attendance is required to obtain your CNE Designation.

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.