When

Monday, April 19, 2021 at 2:30 PM PDT
-to-
Monday, June 14, 2021 at 3:30 PM PDT

Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

The Speak Feed Lead Project
The Speak Feed Lead Project
425-503-5954
director@speakfeedlead.org

Unit 1 Public Speaking Grades 4-5

Unit 1 SPEAK Grades 4-5 Your child will: Have conversations with you Make friends easily Be confident socially 8-Weeks April 12th - June 14th 2021 *No class May 10th and May 31st Mondays 4:00 5:00 pm PST (5:00-6:00pm MST; 6:00-7:00pm CST; 7:00-8:00 pm EST) Instructor: Ms. Jackie

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.