Where

This is an online event.

Contact

The Thompson Wealth Management Team
The Thompson Wealth Management Team
310-319-5353
concierge@thompsonwm.com

2021 Where's George Virtual Workshop & Market Updates

Fridays and Saturdays

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Login between early to check audio and to ask any questions you would like to hear addressed. We do start promptly.

  • *
  •  characters remaining

Guest Information

You may add a maximum of 2

All Webinars will start promptly at designated time

Item Qty. Max Limit Price

Market Update - April 23-3pm

1 Free

Weekly Market Updates -- Saturday, January 16 - 10am

Advisor George speaks candidly about the volatility of the markets each week for questions and clarity. Stay tuned weekly for updated dates and times.

1 Free

State of the Markets - Saturday, February 27 - 9am

Factors that Affected the Markets in 2020 and What is on the Horizon for 2021

3 Free

Tax Planning Strategies - Friday, March 19 - 3pm

Learn Tax Changes for 2020 and How to Better Manage Your Taxable Income in 2021

3 Free

To Buy or Not to Buy - Saturday, April 10 - 9am

Making the Decision Whether to Buy or Rent a Home. Learn How Mortgages Work And What's Not the Right One for You.

3 Free

Women & Investing - Friday, May 14 - 3pm

Financial Empowerment Strategies Specifically for Women

3 Free

Money Management - Saturday, June 12 - 9am

Learn Budgeting and Money Management Techniques to Build Wealth

3 Free

Family Financial Workshop - Friday, August 13 - 3pm

3 Free

Wealth Cycle - Saturday, September 11 -- 10am to 12 pm LIVE SESSION -- Date Subject to Change

3 Free

Create an Inheritance - Friday, October 8 - 3pm

3 Free

Retirement Planning - Saturday, November 13

3 Free
$9,999.99

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary


Yes, I would like to receive your email newsletters

Register Go back to Event Page