Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Michelle Berrios
ConnectED: The National Center for College and Career
7077129270
mberrios@connectednational.org

After the Pandemic: Building Equitable College and Career Pathways Webinar Series

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Additional Information

Webinars

  • The times will be 12:00 -1:00 pm PDT, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m CDT, 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. EDT.

  • Sessions selected:



Register