When

Thursday, May 20, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

Meet Martin Walker, author of the Bruno, Chief of Police series - May 20, 2021

Martin Walker will join us via Zoom to share his story of what inspired him to write his first novel, Bruno, Chief of Police, which is now in its 16th installment. Event time: May 20, 2021 at 11 am PST / 12 pm MST / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST.

* Required information

Registrant Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

    This event is complimentary for AF members, AATF members and invited guests of the author or publicist. Members: If you have a great time and want to show appreciation, please make a donation to your local AF chapter. Tickets for Non-Members are $10; they are nonrefundable but (if necessary) can be rainchecked or credited to future events at afusa.org.

  • *
  • Fee

    Type Fee
    No Charge
    $10.00
$9,999.99

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary



Register