When

Friday, August 6, 2021 at 5:30 PM PDT
-to-
Friday, September 24, 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

The Speak Feed Lead Project
The Speak Feed Lead Project
425-503-5954
director@speakfeedlead.org

Unit 5 Public Speaking Grades 6-8

Unit 5 SPEAK Grades 6-8 Your teen will: Discover empowering words Provide helpful feedback Motivate and persuade Build proficiency in podcasting 8-Weeks Aug 6th – Sept 24th 2021 (Aug 7th - Sept 25th) Fridays 5:30pm – 7:00pm PST (8:30-10:00am CST; 10:30-12:00pm AEST) Your Instructor: Ms. Jackie

* Required information

Student Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • In the 2021-2022 school year, the student is in:

  • Fee

    Type Fee
    $330.00
    $845.00

Parent Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
$9,999.99

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary


*

Yes, I would like to receive your email newsletters

Register