When

Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 12:00 PM CDT
-to-
Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 5:00 PM CDT

Add to Calendar

Where

In-Person AND Through ZOOM

Private Residence / Location address will be
sent in registration confirmation email.
Travis Heights Area
Austin, TX 78704

Event Address Map
Driving Directions

Contact

Jodi Lovoi
Akashic Connection
817-550-8550
jodi@jodilovoi.com

Level I - Learn to Read Your Akashic Records

October 2nd & 3rd - 10am-3pm PDT / 11am-4pm MDT / 12pm-5pm CDT / 1pm-6pm EDT

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.