When

Sunday, October 3, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM EDT
Add to Calendar

Contact

Karen Gregorio de Calderón
Friends World Committee for Consultation Section of the Americas/CMCA Sección de las Américas
WhatsApp (+502) 30466129
kareng@fwccamericas.org

World Quaker Day Worship/Adoración para el Día Mundial de los Cuáqueros

Join us in worship to celebrate World Quaker Day! Sunday, October 3rd at 4p.m. Pacific, 5p.m. Mountain, 6p.m. Central, 7p.m. Eastern time. ¡Únase con nosotros para celebrar el Día Mundial de los Cuáqueros! Domingo 3 de octubre a las 5p.m. hora de Centroamérica, 6p.m. Perú y México, 7p.m. Bolivia y Cuba.

* Required information

Personal Information

  • First Name=Nombre, Last Name=Apellido, Email Address=Correo Electrónico, Confirm Email Address=confirmar correo electrónico, Country=Pais, Choose= Seleccionar, Cell phone= Tel. Celular. Estos son requisitos para la inscripción.

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Which of these languages do you speak/understand? Cual de estos idomas habla/entiende?

Additional People|Personas Adicionales

You may add a maximum of 5

Quaker Affiliation


Si, quiero recibir el boletin del CMCA. Yes, I would like to receive the Spanish newsletter.

Register