When

Monday, October 4, 2021 at 8:00 AM PDT
-to-
Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 10:30 AM PDT

Add to Calendar

Where

Online- Webinar

Contact

Suze Cumming
The Nature of Real Estate
604-962-4333
suze@thenatureofrealestate.com

CNEŽ 1 - Core Concepts - Online - October 2021

Register now for the CNE1 course in its highly impactful online format. Spaces are limited to 30 people. 4, 2.5-hour sessions October 4th, 5th, 6th and 7th Time PDT: 8:00 am - 10:30 am EDT: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm ADT: Noon - 2:30 pm This is a live, interactive class and 100% attendance is required to obtain your CNE Designation.

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • No cancellations within 7 days of course start date. Any cancellations prior to the 7 days will be charged a $25 administration fee.

  • Fee

    Type Fee
    $450.45 CAD
$9,999.99 CAD

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary


Yes, I would like to receive my course material by email

Register